Various – Reggae Regulars: Part One (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



A1. Frankie Paul – Leave It To Me
A2. Gregory Isaacs – Our Day Will Come
A3. Dennis Brown – I’d Be Lost Without You
A4. John Holt – Forgot To Say I Love You
A5. Johnny Clarke – You Bring Me Happiness
A6. Ken Boothe – Moving Away
A7. John Holt – Rainy Night In Georgia
A8. Sugar Minott – Memories
B1. Dennis Brown – Love Me For Ever
B2. Al Campbell – No Man Is An Island
B3. Jackie Edwards – Waddada
B4. Cornell Campbell – Girl Of My Dreams
B5. Gregory Isaacs – Wreck My Life
B6. Horace Andy – Money Money
B7. Delroy Wilson – Some Day
B8. Slim Smith – The Violet



Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Reggae Regulars: Part One (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top