Luciano (2) – Where There Is Life (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Light creasing /fray to sleeve


A1. It’s Me Again Jah 4:03
A2. Lord Give Me Strength 4:03
A3. Who Could It Be 4:09
A4. He Is My Friend 4:00
A5. Just Like The Wind 4:04
B1. He 4:03
B2. Good God 4:11
B3. There’s No Love In The World 3:59
B4. Where There Is Life 3:35
B5. Heaven Help Us All 3:35


Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Luciano (2) – Where There Is Life (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top