Z.Z. Hill – A Whole Lot Of Soul (LP, Album) (Very Good (VG))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Slight discolouration to back of sleeve


A Kent Recording
Standard Black on Red and Yellow swirl Action labels
Action Records, a member of the B & C Group

A1. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby 2:50
A2. What Am I Living For 3:30
A3. Nothing Takes The Place Of You 2:59
A4. Knock On Wood 2:45
A5. Steal Away 2:45
A6. You Gonna Make Me Cry 2:50
B1. You Send Me 2:55
B2. Midnight Hour 2:25
B3. When A Man Loves A Woman 2:55
B4. Make Me Yours 2:43
B5. Nothing Can Change The Love I Have For You 2:55
B6. Greatest Love 2:30



Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Z.Z. Hill – A Whole Lot Of Soul (LP, Album) (Very Good (VG))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top