Dynette Set – Rockers And Recliners (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)


Water damage to sleeve, nice clean vinyl


A1. That’s Too Bad
A2. Stupid Cupid
A3. Then He Kissed Me
A4. Don’t Say Goodnight And Mean Goodbye
A5. Tell Me What You Want
A6. Shoot The Curl
B1. I Don’t Wanna Go Back To School
B2. Needles And Pins
B3. First Name Initial
B4. Out In The Streets
B5. These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
B6. Never Learn To Love
B7. Seed Of Love



Matrix / Runout WR-8310-A S-10568 NOBODY’S PERFECT
Matrix / Runout WR-8310-B S-10569
Matrix / Runout Kdisc
Matrix / Runout JG

Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dynette Set – Rockers And Recliners (LP, Album) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top