Judy Mowatt – Look At Love (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



A1. Fly African Eagle
A2. Watchdogs
A3. Groovin’
A4. Guilty
A5. Candle In The Window
A6. Jah Live
B1. Tomorrow Nation
B2. Skin Of My Skin
B3. Look At Love
B4. Lioness In The Jungle
B5. Day By Day
B6. Warrior Queen
B7. Never Get Weary



Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Judy Mowatt – Look At Love (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top