Marvin Gaye – Greatest Hits (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Track B8 is mono.

A1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A2. Let’s Get It On
A3. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
A4. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
A5. You’re All I Need To Get By
A6. Got To Give It Up (Part 1)
A7. You Are Everything
A8. Midnight Lady
B1. Sexual Healing
B2. What’s Going On
B3. Abraham, Martin And John
B4. It Takes Two
B5. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
B6. My Love Is Waiting
B7. The Onion Song
B8. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)



Matrix / Runout Side 1 STAR 2234
Matrix / Runout Side 2 STAR 2234
Matrix / Runout STAR 2234.A-3
Matrix / Runout STAR 2234 B2
Matrix / Runout STAR 2234 A 2
Matrix / Runout STAR 2234 B 2
Matrix / Runout STAR – 2234 – A1
Matrix / Runout STAR – 2234 – B1
Rights Society MCPS

Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marvin Gaye – Greatest Hits (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top