Morgan Heritage – Protect Us Jah (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



A1. Get Yourself Free
A2. Exalt Jah
A3. What Man Can Cry
A4. People Are Fighting
A5. When Will We Decide
A6. Mama & Papa
B1. Let’s Make Up
B2. Africa, Here We Come
B3. The King Is Coming
B4. Watch The Heathen
B5. Let Them Talk
B6. Protect Us Jah



Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Morgan Heritage – Protect Us Jah (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top