Various – Here Comes The Duke (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Generic


Comes in a plain sleeve with worn and heavily stained label, vinyl is a clean VG+ swol


A1. Ken Parker – True, True, True
A2. The Techniques – Run Come Celebrate
A3. The Techniques – Sweet Soul Music
A4. Joya Landis – Kansas City
A5. The Termites – Love Up, Kiss Up
A6. The Soul Lads – Funny
B1. Alton Ellis – Laba Laba Reggae
B2. The Supersonics – Second Fiddle
B3. Danny Simpson – Mary Poppins
B4. Tommy Mccook – Soul Remedy
B5. The Techniques – I’m In The Mood For Love
B6. The Soul Lads – I’m Yours Forever


Matrix / Runout TRL+6+B
Matrix / Runout TRL+6+A

Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Here Comes The Duke (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top