Various – Music & Movement One (2×12″, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



A 2CD edition was also released of “[r=344895]”.
(The second release in this series, “[m=87624]” was released on [l=Mumo Records]).

B1: artist listed as “Watusi ([a=Coldfeet])”.
B2: artist listed as “DUS presents [m=208605]”, which is actually the name of the whole 12″ the track is taken from.

A1. Mitchell & Dewbury – Spaces And Places 7:35
A2. Modaji – Outside From The Inside 8:21
B1. Watusi – Bamboozled 6:04
B2. Dus – The Khat Cho 6:28
C1. Kaoru Inoue, Chari Chari – Aurora 9:30
C2. Jol – Going Down 5:46
D1. Sunaga T Experience – It’s You (Versione Tokyo Bossa) 5:00
D2. Ian O’Brien – Teentown Beats 4:23


Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.46 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Music & Movement One (2×12″, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top