Various – Straighten Up Volume 4 (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




A1. The Groovers (2) – Soul Sister
A2. Jerry Lewis – The Godfather
A3. B.B. Seaton – Lean On Me
A4. Winston Reedy – Breakfast In Bed
A5. Cornell Campbell – My Confession
A6. Delroy Wilson – Here Comes The Heartaches
A7. Avengers (4) – Life And All It’s Dreams
A8. U-Roy – Black Heart
B1. Avengers (4) – Hijack Plane
B2. B.B. Seaton – I Want Justice
B3. Stranger Cole – Our High School Dance
B4. Les Foster, Ansel Collins – The Man In Your Life
B5. Junior Byles – Fever
B6. The Clarendonians – Good Hearted Woman
B7. Owen Gray – I Hear You Knocking
B8. Junior English – I Don’t Want To Die



Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Straighten Up Volume 4 (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top