Various – This Is Reggae – Volume Three (LP, Comp, Mono) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Light fray/wear to sleeve, swoc


On front cover [a116680] – Alex Hinds, Ornell Hinds, Eddie Smith

A1. Mahalia Saunders – Piece Of My Heart
A2. Clancy Eccles – What Will Your Mama Say
A3. Roy Shirley – Hold Them One Two Three Four
A4. Alton Ellis – Blackman’s Pride
A5. Sounds Combine – African Museum
A6. Cariboes – Let It Be Me
B1. The Gaylads – Seven In One
B2. Derrick Morgan – Standing By
B3. Tiger (8) – Have You Ever Been Hurt
B4. Laurel Aitken – I Will Never Let You Down
B5. Karl Walker – One Minute To Zero
B6. The Gladiators – Freedom Train


Rights Society MPCS

Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – This Is Reggae – Volume Three (LP, Comp, Mono) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top