Sly & The Family Stone – High Energy (2xLP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



This album contains previously released material.

Made In England.

Other cat# <font size=1>(KEG 33462)</font>

‘High Energy’ combined the ‘A Whole New Thing’ (1967) and ‘Life’ (1968) albums.

A1. Dynamite! 2:43
A2. Chicken 2:13
A3. Plastic Jim 3:28
A4. Fun 2:20
A5. Into My Own Thing 2:12
A6. Harmony 2:50
B1. Life 2:58
B2. Love City 2:41
B3. I’m An Animal 3:21
B4. M’ Lady 2:44
B5. Jane Is A Groupee 2:47
C1. Underdog 3:59
C2. If This Room Could Talk 3:00
C3. Run, Run, Run 3:14
C4. Turn Me Loose 1:52
C5. Let Me Hear It From You 3:35
C6. Advice 2:22
D1. I Cannot Make It 3:20
D2. Trip To Your Heart 3:41
D3. I Hate To Love Her 3:30
D4. Bad Risk 3:04
D5. That Kind Of Person 4:15
D6. Dog 3:02



Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.46 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sly & The Family Stone – High Energy (2xLP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top