David Lasley – Demos (2xLP, Album, Promo) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

1 in stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




Demo only songwriter double album with printed inner lyric sleeves.

A1. Somebody’s Angel
A2. Lead Me On
A3. I Should Have Been You
A4. Before Love’s Gone
A5. Nobody’s Soldier
A6. Love Be Kind To Me
B1. Promise Of Love
B2. I Don’t Go Shopping
B3. Worlds Apart
B4. Dark Side Of Your Soul
B5. Heart Like A Radio
B6. Everlasting
C1. The Blue Side
C2. Missing You
C3. Treat Willie Good
C4. Til I Walk With You
C5. Smalltown Change
C6. I Am Ready Now
D1. To Keep From Gettin’ A Lickin’
D2. Trouble Land
D3. Save Me
D4. JoJo
D5. Your Voice
D6. Thank You For The Moment



Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.46 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Lasley – Demos (2xLP, Album, Promo) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top