Margie Joseph – In The Name Of Love (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


1 in stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Photographs courtesy of Fantasy, Inc
Direct Metal Mastered from digital tapes
Track A3 is previously unreleased.

℗ Fantasy, Inc this compilation ℗&© Ace Records Ltd © Ace Records Ltd Stax Records marketed and distributed by Ace Records Ltd.
Made in West Germany.

A1. Your Sweet Lovin’ 3:26
A2. Same Thing 2:13
A3. Tell It Like It Is 2:02
A4. Never Can You Be 3:18
A5. Make Me Believe You’ll Stay 3:47
A6. Takin’ All The Love I Can 4:09
A7. Stop! In The Name Of Love 4:53
B1. I’m Fed Up 2:52
B2. One More Chance 2:21
B3. That Other Woman Got My Man And Gone 3:31
B4. Didn’t Have To Tell Me 2:55
B5. What’s Wrong Baby 3:19
B6. What You Gonna Do (When Your Love Is Gone) 3:15
B7. Sweeter Tomorrow 3:12
B8. Strung Out 3:52



Barcode 0 29667 08151 1
Barcode 029667081511

Data provided by Discogs

Weight 0.23 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Margie Joseph – In The Name Of Love (LP, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top